2015 Virginia Racing Calendar

Spring

The races have been postponed to April 19.
Sunday, April 19
1:00 pm
Thornton Hill Fort Valley Hounds Point to Point
Thornton Hill Farm, Sperryville, VA
(540) 631-1919
thorntonhillraces.net
The Thornton Hill Fort Valley Hounds Hunter Pace Events have been cancelled.
Sunday, March 1
1:00 pm
Thornton Hill Fort Valley Hounds Hunter Pace Event
Thornton Hill Farm, Sperryville, Virginia
(540) 675-1976
The races have been postponed to March 22.
Sunday, March 22
1:00 pm
Blue Ridge Hunt Point to Point
Woodley Farm, Berryville, Virginia
(540) 550-7015
(703) 509-4499
www.blueridgehunt.org
The hunter pace events have been postponed to April 11.
Saturday, April 11
12:00 noon
Blue Ridge Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Woodley Farm, Berryville, Virginia
(540) 687-5449
(540) 247-3449
www.BlueRidgeHunt.org

Saturday, March 14
12:30 pm
Warrenton Hunt Point to Point
Airlie Race Course, Warrenton, Virginia
(540) 270-1730

Sunday, May 10
10:00 am
Warrenton Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Oakwood Farm, 7433 Oakwood Drive, Warrenton, Virginia
(540) 229-6679

Saturday, March 21
9:30 am
Piedmont Fox Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Salem Course, Upperville, Virginia
(540) 454-7896

Saturday, March 21
1:00 pm
Piedmont Fox Hounds Point to Point
Salem Course, Upperville, Virginia
(540) 592-7100

Saturday, March 28
9:00 am
Orange County Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Locust Hill Farm, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 253-5566

Sunday, March 29
1:00 pm
Orange County Hounds Point to Point
Locust Hill Farm, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-5552
ochpointtopoint@verizon.net

Saturday, April 4
12:00 noon
Old Dominion Hounds Point to Point
Ben Venue Farm, Ben Venue, Virginia
(540) 364-4573
(540) 636-1507

Sunday, April 5
2:00 pm
Old Dominion Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Ben Venue Farm, Ben Venue, Virginia
(540) 364-4573
(540) 636-1507

Sunday, April 12
12:30 pm
Loudoun Hunt Point to Point
Oatlands Plantation, Leesburg, Virginia
(540) 338-4031

Saturday, April 18
12:00 noon
Rappahannock Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Greenwood Farm, Washington VA
(540) 547-2810
(540) 229-7752

Saturday, April 18
1:30 pm
Middleburg Spring Races
Glenwood Park, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-6545
(504) 687-6595

Saturday, April 25
10:00 am
Loudoun Fairfax Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Rolling Meadow Farm, Philomont, Virginia
(703) 887-2711
www.loudounfairfaxhunt.com

Saturday, April 25
1:00 pm
Foxfield Spring Races
Charlottesville, Virginia
(434) 293-9501
www.foxfieldraces.com

Sunday, April 26
1:00 pm
Middleburg Hunt Point to Point
Glenwood Park, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-6069
(540) 454-2991

Saturday, May 2
1:00 pm
Virginia Gold Cup Races
Great Meadow, The Plains, Virginia
(540) 347-2612
www.vagoldcup.com

Fall

The Fall Calendar is not available. Please check back later.